Energy Efficient Windows Arlington TX | Elerson Siding

Can You Really Trust Us?

Well, According To Our Past Customers The Answer Is… ABSOLUTELY.

Elerson Siding

We started Elerson Siding and Windows with one simple goal… deliver excellence. We strive to deliver excellence in everything we do. We always put the client's needs first and you know what, it's working. For almost a decade now, we have been serving the families of North Texas and time and time again, we're called back for another project.

In that time we have collected a lot of testimonials… and you're welcome to read them all. But to keep things manageable, here are some testimonials that speak best to our quality and service.


11/03/2015

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Deanna J. in North Richland Hills, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: Good people. Kerry does great work. Crew was great. Job went well. Picked the right contractor.

09/21/2015

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Carol U. in Carrollton, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: Good people.

09/02/2015

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Valerie A. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Comments: Project is still underway, however up to this point, I am very pleased. Kerry was very upfront about when they could start and how long it would take. Had some setbacks due to weather, but so far so good.

07/21/2015

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by P.k. W. in Euless, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: Kerry does great work and stands by his word. A pleasure to work with him.

06/12/2015

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Richard D. in Euless, TX

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Comments: Great people. Did what they said when they said it would be done. Cleaned up afterwards. Stopped by the job site several times to ensure my satisfaction. Stopped by after the job was done to inspect the work and again ensure my satisfaction. Will use them again for new windows. I'm done looking for other contractors.

05/19/2015

5.0

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Bill J. in Dallas, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: Terry came by and explained how the job would go. He did exactly as promised. One window was cracked in shipment,(reason for the 4.5 rating), but he promptly replaced it. Sometimes things happen during construction! He did an excellent job and would recommend to anyone. Very pleased with the NT Windows. Really improved the outside appearance. Extremely quite inside. Will monitor the utilities, to see if there's a big difference. Truly believe you'll get excellent service from Elerson Siding, LLC.

05/08/2015

4.0

Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by a Homeowner in Arlington, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: Good work , one week delay due to improper measurement of one window. Didn't realize the work is contracted out. Overall would recommend.

11/03/2014

4.0

Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: New Windows - 3-5

Comments: Good work.

09/25/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Calvin A. in Arlington, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: I recommend people to hire this business. They carefully took their time to do right job on every window. Greatly jobs......

08/21/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John A. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install or Replace Sliding Doors

Comments: prompt and efficient. Good cleanup. Minimal disruption

08/19/2014

4.5

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by William C. in Mansfield, TX

Project: New Windows - 3-5

Comments: Late start but did very good work

08/11/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Melissa J. in Colleyville, TX

Project: New Windows - Multiple

Comments: Mr. Elerson was awesome. He even worked with me when I changed my order. I love this guy!

07/21/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jerry M. in Carrollton, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: They have done a great job, very professional, work was outstanding! Highly recommend them.

07/15/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Art S. in Irving, TX

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Comments: I hired Elerson Siding to apply premium vinyl siding to the exposed wood on my 1,100 square foot brick house, which included the eaves and two complete walls on my attached garage. The price was very reasonable and there were no hidden charges or added costs, even when extra material and labor were needed to achieve the perfect look. The crew they sent was very experienced and reflected the owner's philosophy of cheerfulness and complete customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Elerson Siding to anyone who wants a first class job at a very competitive price.

07/08/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Jeff W. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: New Windows - 6+

Comments: I found Elerson Siding on Home Advisor when I was looking for bids to replace ten windows at my home. I was reluctant at first because Elerson is a smaller company. However, they turned out to be the best choice and I could not be happier with their customer service and professional installation. Mr. Elerson is an honest business man and does what he says. I highly recommend him and would hire him again..

05/29/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tiffany W. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors

Comments: Very professional and prompt. They arrive when they say they would and and clean up well afterwards. Will definitely be calling them for other work we need done.

05/11/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Mel H. in Hurst, TX

Project: New Windows - Multiple - For Business

Comments: Everything you would expect.

04/09/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Comments: Nothing

04/01/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mary J. in Plano, TX

Project: New Windows - Multiple

Comments: Aside from an excellent job in every way, I'm especially happy with the NT brand windows themselves. This family business is run professionally and with great pride in their service and product, and it shows.

03/21/2014

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tina P. in Irving, TX

Project: New Windows - Multiple

Comments: Had everything with him when he first came out to show what was available

11/11/2013

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Frank S. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: New Windows - Multiple

Comments: there is no high pressure sales. They bring their show room to you.

04/04/2013

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by George R. in Haltom City, TX

Project: New Windows - Multiple

Comments: Father and son team were awesome. Very professional. They showed up and completed the job as promised. Totally satisfied and happy with my new windows. I recommend them to anyone.